Photo Friday: entries and exits

I have been slacking off when it comes to Photo Friday, but the theme this week compelled me to act because Heidelberg has the best doorways.

For Photo Friday.

2 responses to “Photo Friday: entries and exits

  1. Great door and daffodil shot!

  2. I think I would be nervous to sit on that top balcony, it looks like it’s lopsided.
    I like the second image best because there is so much going on, and I’m not totally sure all the elements belong together, and yet there they are. You framed it well. The third shot is very pleasing, too. But the second takes the cake.

Leave a Reply

